top of page
The Senate's Progressive Voice



Raumesh Akbari

Minority Leader

Heidi Campbell

Sara Kyle

Jeff Yarbro

TN Dem Logo-07.png

London Lamar

Caucus Chair

Minority Leader

 District 29, Shelby County

Caucus Chair

 District 33, Shelby County

District 20, Davidson County

District 30, Shelby County

District 21, Davidson County

Vice Caucus Chair

District 19, Davidson County

Follow us on social media and Medium for updates on our fight on the hill
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • TikTok
  • Youtube
bottom of page